Who Will Be The Heisman Trophy Winner?

by Paragon Communications Sports Broadcaster Aaron Kauk

The Heisman trophy will be handed out tonight via an online ceremony tonight. The four finalist, Alabama WR Devonta Smith, Bama QB Mac Jones, Clemson QB Trevor Lawrence, and Florida signal caller Kyle Trask will await tonight’s announcement with eager anticipation.

It’s believed Smith is the front runner to become just the 3rd wide receiver to win the prestigious award, joining Desmond Howard in 1991 and Tim Brown in 1987.

No matter the result tonight, both Smith and Jones have another game to play next Monday in the National Championship game against Ohio St.

Tags: , , , ,