Texas Regional Radio Music Awards UPDATE

The nominees are in, as decided by YOU the listener, for this year's Texas Regional Radio Music Awards! Time to get out and vote!  There are several amazing nominees in several categories this year, including "Small Market Personality of the Year" (Brandon Hardin - KECO) and "Small Market Station of the Year" (KECO - Elk City)!  To vote, all you need is an e-mail address.  Sign up as a TRRMA member (they promise not to send you pointless spam), log in, and vote for your favorite artists, albums, songs, singles, duo/groups, radio stations, and radio personalities!  To get started go HERE (TRRMA.NET).  Click on the sign up button. Fill out the form. Then click on the "Round 2 Voting" button. Round two lasts from now until February 12, so you have a little over a week to pour over the list and cast your votes! See you on March 29, 2014 in Durant, OK at the Choctaw Casino!

Filed Under :  
Topics : Entertainment_Culture
Social :
Locations : DurantElk CityTexas
TEXT KECO to 68683